HISTORY OF HOLY FAMILY SCHOOL

Holy Family School, Sindhanur, owned by the Catholic Diocese of Bellari, was established and is administered by the Holy Family Welfare Society, under the guidance of the Bellari Diocese Board of Education, following its service rules and the rules of conduct and discipline. This institution was started with a view to impart quality education through better educational facilities, to give an all round development of the children with an emphasis on discipline, moral values, character building and upholding the traditions of Indian culture so that they may grow into good citizens of the country in the years to come.

PRE-PRIMARY SECTION - L.K.G & UK.G started in the year 2015-2016

PRIMARY SECTION was started 1991-1992 in, and HIGH SCHOOL 2000-2001 in.

MOTTO OF THE SCHOOL:- SHINE LET SHINE

MANAGER & CORRESPONDENT LIST	YEAR	DEVELOPMENT
1. Rev.Fr.Anthony Raj	1989-1994	HOLY FAMILY SCHOOL STARTED
2. Rev.Fr. M D Vincent	1994-1999	GROUND FLOOR CONSTRUCTED
3. Rev.Fr. Chourappa	1999-2004	FIRST FLOOR CONSTRUCTED
4. Rev.Fr. Walter Menezes	2004-2009	SECOND FLOOR CONSTRUCTED
5. Rev.Fr. Mark Gonsalves	2009-2012	BOARDING ROOM CONSTRUCTION STARTED
		A V ROOM CONSTRUCTED
6. Rev.Fr. P J Irudayaraj	2012-2017	SCIENCE, LIBREARY & COMPUTER ROOM
		EQUIPEMENT PURCHASED AND INAGURATED
		BOARDING ROOM CONSTRUCTION COMPLETED
7. Rev.Fr. Mariswami Daniel	2017-2022	TOILETS ROOM RECONSTRUCTED
		R O PLANT INSTALLED
8. Rev.Fr. Gnanaprakasam	2022 present	PRESENT GEN COMPUTER INSTALLED
		SCIENCE LAB EQUIPMENT PURCHASED
		SCHOOL APP INSTALLED
		CYCLE STAND

STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT

SL.NO	YEAR	STUDENT NAME	MARKS	%AGE	SCHOOL %AGE
1	2002-03	MARY RATNA N	625/515	82.40	93
2	2003-04	ASHOK A	625/554	88.64	93.01
3	2004-05	SONAM CHOPRA S	625/528	84.48	94
4	2005-06	SINDHURA M	625/536	85.76	93.01
5	2006-07	SYED AKBAR	625/587	93.92	98.04
6	2007-08	MAMATHA K	625/556	88.96	96.09
7	2008-09	VIJAYLAXMI	625/556	88.96	91.11
8	2009-10	VISHAL REDDY S	625/599	95.84	100
9	2010-11	SANJEEV KRISHNA	625/596	95.36	98.27
10	2011-12	VEDANTH REDDY	625/601	96.16	100
11	2012-13	TEJASHWINI	625/573	91.68	96.36
12	2013-14	RENUKA	625/568	90.88	100
13	2014-15	ANAND KUMAR	625/598	95.68	98.21
14	2015-16	HARSHITHA CHOPRA	625/608	97.28	92.85
15	2016-17	KARTHIK GADED	625/600	96	95.74
16	2017-18	DIVYA CHOPRA	625/607	97.12	95
17	2018-19	PAVAN KULKANI	625/567	90.72	85
18	2019-20	SYED HUSAMUDDIN	625/594	95.04	90
19	2020-21	KEERTHI JEEVAN	625/591	94.56	100
20	2021-22	AKHIL BALAJI M POOJA	625/624	99.84	98.63
21	2022-23	KUMUDA	625/599	95.84	94.59
22	2023-24	PRIYA PATIL	625/590	94.4	95.23





