

SFS Group of Institutions

The MSFS Fathers following the footsteps of their Patron for whom "Knowledge is the eighth Sacrament", have been in to the ministry of education for several decades all over and ever since the inception of South West India Province in 1991 in Karnataka. Our educational institutions in Karnataka are spread across the civil districts of Bengaluru both rural and urban, Haveri, Gadag, Koppal, Chikkamangalore, Kolar and Chikkaballapur and Shimoga.

Civil Dstricts	Diocese	No of Institutions
Bengaluru Rural	Bengaluru	5 Schools
		1 PU College
		1 Degree College
Kolar	Bengaluru	5 Schools
		1 PU College
		1 Degree College
Koppla	Bellary	3 Schools
Gadag	Belgaum	2 Schools
Hassan	Chikkamangalore	1 School
Shimoga	Shimoga	1 School

And all these institutions are known under the banner "SFS Group of Institutions" and they function under four Societies; namely Karnataka Fransalian Society, Society of St Francis De Sales, De Sales Educational and Charitable Society and FIDES India Society.

Fr Benny MSFS, Secretary, SFS Group of Institutions.